網絡安全

基寶聘請了優秀的安全顧問和專家,可以根據客戶要求於客戶本地或雲端的不同IT環境中實施安全裝置、存取控制規則、使用者角色或其他安全措施。具體而言,我們的解決方案和服務側重於但不限於以下領域。

我們的網絡專家專注於規劃、設計和實施次世代防火牆(NGFW),以該領域的最佳做法保護機構免受內部和外部威脅。

我們於實現基於角色的存取控制授權、活動目錄聯合服務、身份提供者整合,以及設定身份管理伺服器以執行單點登入(SSO)、多因素身份驗證(MFA)或其他功能方面擁有豐富的經驗。

我們為客戶提供入侵防禦系統解決方案,讓他們檢測和防禦經識別的威脅。入侵防禦系統可持續監控網絡是否存在潛在違規、事故和迫在眉睫的威脅跡象。

我們讓客戶於本地或全域負載平衡器上配置和實施安全控制措施,並與後台的網絡基礎架構和客戶應用程式整合。

網絡安全

基寶致力於讓客戶採用網絡安全解決方案,以此讓他們實現數碼現代化。本質上,網絡安全解決方案都會採用由人工智能、機器學習或大數據分析領域的最新技術賦能的智能、主動或自我調整安全方法。具體而言,我們的解決方案和服務側重於但不限於以下領域。

我們透過對各種雲資源和物件應用授權、身份驗證或加密,讓客戶為其雲訂閱計劃配置安全屬性。著名的用例包括提供身份和資產管理(IAM)角色、安全性群組或VPN閘道,從而將網絡從本地連接到雲。我們的解決方案還會有效地利用雲安全訪問代理(CASB)技術來監控使用者活動,訂製和實施雲資源的相關安全性原則。

我們為客戶提供解決方案,讓他們體驗基於自我調整安全性原則的微分段功能。後者是透過工作負荷通訊模式的機器學習制定出來的。之後,我們便會識別和實施用例。

我們於雲端或本地提供關鍵管理系統解決方案,以發佈和管理用於機構中數據加密/解密和存取控制的金鑰。

我們為客戶提供端點安全解決方案,保護他們的桌上型電腦和流動裝置等裝置端點免受惡意攻擊。為此,我們從防毒軟件到防彈保護等端點安全技術,抵禦欺騙性惡意軟件或零日網絡威脅。

我們承諾提供一個安全的開發運營環境(DevSecOps)來抵禦攻擊。DevSecOp使客戶能夠構建、整合和部署端對端的安全應用程式。透過於發佈前檢查軟件二進位檔案的完整性,還可以進一步防範惡意活動。

我們為客戶提供的解決方案可將智能安全控制應用於電子郵件和網頁通訊。這是透過網頁內容過濾、沙箱、電子郵件威脅隔離、加密、反垃圾郵件等先進技術實現的。

我們從人員、流程、政策和技術的角度全面提供這項服務。安全評估的主要目的是發現、緩解任何安全風險,並確定機構是否按照企業治理或安全指南運行。

我們於整個資訊基礎架構中對企業客戶進行滲透,以識別任何安全弱點、漏洞或違規行為,如開放埠、非防寫入保護檔案和setuid可執行檔案等。這項工作通常需要根據工業安全標準或相關業務部門的最佳做法硬化整個軟件和硬件零件堆疊來作為補充。

我們的夥伴

聯絡我們

Search

Message Us

NETWORK SECURITY

Kepro is staffed by security consultants and specialists who are well qualified to implement security devices, access control rules, user roles or other security measures according to customer requirements in different IT environments on the customer premises or on cloud. In particular, our solutions and services mainly focus on, but not limited to, the following areas.

Our network specialists focus on plan, design and implement Next-generation firewall (NGFW) to safeguard organization from internal and external threats based on the best practice in the field.

We have ample experience to implement RBAC authorization , ADFS, integration between identity provider as well as setting up identity management server to perform single sign-on (SSO), multi-factor authentication (MFA) or other functions.

We provide IPS solutions for our customers to detect and prevent identified threats. Intrusion Prevention System continuously monitors network for signs of potential violations, incidents and imminent threats.

We deliver to customers to configure and enforce security control on local or global load balancers and integrate with the network infrastructure behind and customer applications.

Cyber Security

Kepro is keen to get our customers on board to adopt cybersecurity solutions as a means towards digital modernization. In essence, they are based on a smart, proactive or adaptive approach to security, which is enabled by the latest technologies in AI, ML or big data analytics. In particular, our solutions and services are delivered with emphasis on, but not limited to, the following areas.

We help our customers in configuring security properties for their cloud subscription plans with authorization, authentication or encryption applied to various cloud resources and objects. Notable use cases involve the provisioning of Identity and Asset Management (IAM) roles, security groups or VPN gateways to connect networks from premises to cloud. Our solutions also make effective use of the Cloud Security Access Broker (CASB) technologies to monitor user activities, customize and enforce security policies on cloud resources.

We provide solutions for our customers to experience with the functions of Micro-segmentation based on adaptive security policies. The latter are formulated from machine learning of the workload communication patterns. Use cases are subsequently identified and implemented.

We provide KMS solutions on cloud or on premises to issue and manage keys for data encrypt/decrypt and access control in organization.

We provide endpoint security solutions for our customers to safeguard device end points like desktops and mobile devices against exploitation by malicious parties and campaigns. For this purpose, we apply end point security technologies ranging from antivirus software to bulletproof protection from deceptive malware or zero-day cyber threats.

We undertake to deliver a secure DevOps environment, known aptly as DevSecOps, by defense from the off. It enables our customers to build, integrate and deploy secure applications from end to end. They are further safeguarded against malicious activities via inspection of software binaries for integrity prior to release.

Solutions are delivered to customers to apply intelligent security control to email and web communication. It is accomplished via advanced technologies in web content filtering, sandboxing, email threat isolation, encryption, anti-spamming and others.

The service is delivered thoroughly from the perspectives of people, process, policy and technology. The main purpose is to find out, mitigate any security risk and determine whether the organizations are running according to the corporate governance or guidelines on security.

We conduct penetration to our enterprise customers throughout the IT infrastructure to identify any security vulnerabilities, loopholes or irregularities like open ports, non-write protected files and setuid executables, etc. The work is usually supplemented by hardening the full stack of software and hardware components based on the industrial security standard or best practice in the relevant business sector.

OUR PARTNERS

message us!

message us!

Message Us