數據中心

作為香港領先的IT解決方案和服務提供者,基寶為企業客戶整合、增強和管理最先進的傳統IT基礎架構方面已經奠定了堅實的基礎。具體而言,我們的解決方案和服務側重於但不限於以下領域。

我們部署了多層基礎架構以適應不同類型的應用程式,因此能夠提高彈性和可擴展性,降低基礎架構的擁有權總成本(TCO)。

我們提供全套SAN儲存解決方案,可應對各種任務,例如需要超快回應時間的應用程式、把不同該類型的數據合併到單個系統中、部署超大規模的軟件定義儲存,以及功能極其強大的數據保護解決方案。

我們採用的頂尖技術可事先根據客戶的要求進行訂製,再實施備份和恢復程式。我們於設計和執行業務連續性計劃時會把災難恢復(DR)考慮在內。

我們提供通用或訂製服務,可根據客戶要求執行數據庫部署、管理、升級、遷移、複製、支援等活動。

我們於伺服器、儲存和網絡零件的整個生命週期中不斷對其進行管理,以應對更改、升級、維護、遷移和其他活動。

我們部署的軟件定義數據中心具備頂尖技術,可計算網絡和儲存資源虛擬化為軟件物件。可為不同類型的工作負荷應用程式快速資源調配、提高效率和降低運行成本,同時保證它們的彈性和安全性。

軟件定義數據中心的基礎是一個彈性基礎架構,該架構可賦能現代應用程式快速、靈活地進行部署,從而滿足業務增長需求。我們透過基於計算、網絡和儲存虛擬化技術的通用整合,構建統一的自主模型,以此來交付軟件定義數據中心。

作為備受信賴的業務合作夥伴,必須瞭解網絡基礎架構設計的重要性,並根據客戶的需求和優先事項制定實施計劃,這對長期成功而言至關重要。

為此,我們的網絡顧問將從零開始管理您的網絡基礎架構設計和實施工作,連接多個網站,創建符合業務目標的新位置。他們會透過一個包含需求分析、現場調查和邏輯、網絡設計、網絡安全設計、管理系統設計和災難恢復計劃的系統化流程來做到這一點。

我們為客戶設計和實施最先進的解決方案,以跨異構平台的方式彙集和簡化軟件生命週期管理。為此,升級或修補軟件的流程通常會於採用理想部署策略(如滾動、藍色/綠色等)的基礎上實現自動化。

這麼做是為了透過統一安裝安全修補程式、軟件許可證、更新和增強來實現標準操作環境(SOE)。該類系統可隨時接受審查,以確保其運行符合公司或行業標準。

我們將物理伺服器虛擬化並整合到超融合基礎架構上,從而簡化系統管理並降低擁有權總成本。這麼做還提供了一個方便的平台,以便客戶將來遷移到私有雲或混合雲。

我們運用複雜技術部署了虛擬桌面基礎架構,以便從任何位置的任何裝置遠端存取桌面資源。我們希望提供一個安全、靈活、強大、高效的虛擬桌面基礎架構生態系統,保障企業使用者遠端工作的生產力和移動性。

基寶緊貼公用雲、私有雲和混合雲的趨勢和實踐。我們希望提供高價值的解決方案, 讓我們的客戶以最低的運營成本部署具有最大利用率的彈性雲資源。

具體而言,我們的解決方案和服務側重於但不限於以下領域。

我們開展研討會和概念驗證,讓客戶開始他們的雲訂閱計劃,以及熟悉雲環境和訂閱的服務。

我們透過研討會或演示來讓客戶了解、識別、規劃或嘗試採用私有、公用或混合雲的用例。

我們根據客戶要求於私有、公用或混合雲端實施應用程式。於此流程中,工作負荷和數據將正式遷移到雲。必要時,我們還會於私有、公用或混合雲之間整合或連接客戶應用程式或服務。

我們根據客戶指定的雲帳戶為客戶提供基礎設施即服務,客戶訂閱的資源涵蓋裸機伺服器和虛擬機器(VM)、圖形處理器單元(GPU)、高性能計算(HPC)和容器編排。

我們還為客戶提供於相關雲帳戶上部署平台即服務(PaaS)的解決方案。與本地對手方類似,平台即服務可解決應用程式開發、應用程式執行時間、數據與數據庫管理、內容管理、服務整合、業務分析等常見領域的問題。

我們以人力資源、企業資源規劃(ERP)、銷售和行銷、供應鏈管理和財務管理等領域的即用型應用程式的形式,為客戶提供軟件即服務(SaaS)。

最後,我們為客戶提供於其指定之雲帳戶內設定容器即服務(CaaS)的解決方案。容器即服務讓使用者可以透過基於容器的抽象要素來部署和管理應用程式,這些抽象要素來自雲或本地數據中心。

我們提供的服務旨在讓客戶加入到雲本機技術的應用中,如Kubernetes、Dockers、微服務、應用程式介面閘道和開發運營CI/CD渠道等。

我們透過進一步的研討會或討論引導客戶探索以Docker容器或其他微服務變體的形式,使其整體服務交付架構實現現代化(如有)的可能性。

我們的夥伴

聯絡我們

Search

Message Us

DATA CENTER

As a leading IT solution and service provider in Hong Kong, Kepro has built upon a solid foundation of integrating, enhancing and managing state-of-the-art, conventional IT infrastructures for corporate customers.  In particular, our solutions and services are delivered with emphasis on, but not limited to the following areas.

Multi-tiered Infrastructure are deployed to fit for different types of applications, which is expected to achieve a high level of resilience and scalability and reduce your infrastructure’s Total Cost of Ownership (TCO).

Full range of SAN storage solution is comprised for all tasks ranging from applications that demand ultra-fast response times, consolidation of different types of data in a single system, and deployment of hyper-scale, software-defined storage to extremely powerful data protection solutions.

Best of breed technologies are applied and customized to implement backup and recovery procedures based on our customer requirements. Disaster recovery (DR) consideration are undertaken to devise and execute Business Continuity Plan.

Typical or tailor-made services are delivered to perform database deployment, administration, upgrade, migration, replication, support and other activities as per customer requirements.

Servers, storage and network components are managed continuously to deal with change, upgrade, maintenance, migration and other activities throughout their life cycles.

SDDC-based data centers are deployed with the best of breed technologies to virtualize compute, network and storage resources as software objects. Different types of workload applications can benefit from fast provisioning, high efficiency and low running cost. They are also sustained on a consistent level of resilience and security.

SDDC is built on an elastic infrastructure that enables modern applications to be deployed with speed and agility to meet business demands and growth. Our service ensures the SDDC is delivered with a consistent and self-driving model based on universal integration of compute, network and storage virtualization technologies.

As a trusted business partner, understanding the importance of network infrastructure design and developing an implementation plan based on the needs and priorities of our customer is essential to long-term success.

To this end, our network consultants manage your network infrastructure design and implementation from the ground up, connecting multiple sites, bringing up new locations that aligns with the business goals. This is accomplished via a methodical process of requirements analysis, site survey and logical, network design, network security design, management system design, and disaster recovery plan.

We design and implement state-of-the-art solutions for our customer to centralize and streamline software life-cycle management across heterogeneous platforms. To this end, the processes of upgrading or patching software are typically automated based on desirable deployment strategies like rolling, blue/green and others.

The goal is to attain a standard operating environment (SOE) through consistent installation of security patches, software licenses, updates and enhancements. Such systems are ready to be audited for operating in compliance with the corporate or industrial standards.

Physical servers are virtualized and consolidated onto HCI to streamline system administration and reduce the total cost of ownership. It also provides a convenient platform for our customers to migrate to a private or hybrid cloud later.

Virtual desktop infrastructures are deployed by means of sophisticated technologies to facilitate remote access to desktop resources from any device anywhere. We aim to deliver a secure, flexible, robust and efficient VDI ecosystem that allows enterprise users to work remotely with high productivity and mobility.

CLOUD

Kepro gears up fully to the prevalent trend and practice with public, private and hybrid clouds. We aim to provide high-value solutions that enable our customers to deploy elastic cloud resources with maximal utilization against minimal operational expense.

In particular, our solutions and services are delivered with emphasis on, but not limited to, the following areas.

Workshops and Proof-of-concept are conducted to help our customers embark on their cloud subscription plans, make them familiar with the cloud environment and subscribed services.

Our customers are guided through workshops or demos to discover, identify, plan or try out use cases for adoption of private, public or hybrid clouds.

Applications are implemented on private, public or hybrid clouds according to our customer requirements. Workloads and data are duly migrated to cloud in the process. Where necessary, customer applications or services are integrated or connected between private, public or hybrid clouds.

We deliver IaaS to our customers based on their designated cloud accounts, whose subscribed resources range from bare metal servers and virtual machines (VMs) to graphics processors units (GPUs), high-performance computing (HPC), and container orchestration.

We also provide solutions for customers to deploy Platform as a Service (PaaS) on the relevant cloud accounts. Similar to the on-prem counter-parts, PaaS addresses common areas like application development, application runtime, data and database management, content management, service integration, business analytics and others.

Software as a Service (SaaS) offerings are delivered to customers as ready-to-use applications, such as human resources, enterprise resource planning (ERP), sales and marketing, supply chain management, and financial management, and more.

Finally, we provide solutions for customers to set up Containers as a Service (CaaS) within their designated cloud accounts. It serves to allow users to deploy and manage applications through container-based abstraction out of cloud or a data center on the premises.

We provide service to get our customers on board to apply cloud native technologies like Kubernetes, Dockers, micro-services, API gateways and DevOps CI/CD pipelines, etc.

Customers are guided through further workshops or discussions to explore the possibility of modernizing their monolithic service delivery architecture, if any, in the form of Docker containers or other variants of micro services.

OUR PARTNERS

message us!

message us!

Message Us