使命與願景

我們提供專業服務

往績記錄

優異的盈利記錄:連續40年盈利,甚至於1997年和2009年的金融危機期間亦保持盈利

投資者回報

定期支付的優渥股息:2005年至今,已向公眾股東返還首次公開發行收益的130.0%

管理

健全的管理理念:現有良好的風險和財務控制策略

戰略

實現增長的明確戰略:橫向和縱向不斷擴大產品和服務範圍+開發防衰退業務

未來計劃

本集團希望成為中國香港和中國大陸領先的解決方案供應商之一,分銷各種電子零件、電腦產品和周邊裝置,以及為本集團的客戶提供積體電路軟件應用計劃設計解決方案、IT基礎架構服務和電腦數據儲存管理解決方案。為了實現業務目標,本集團計劃採取以下策略實現進一步的發展:

利用本集團於中國香港和中國大陸建立的分銷網絡,注重為使用本集團各種電腦產品和解決方案的客戶提供IT基礎架構服務、電腦數據儲存管理解決方案,以及其他增值諮詢和售後服務。本集團將持續開發和推出新的IT基礎架構服務和電腦數據儲存管理解決方案,這些解決方案不僅於價格和時間方面將更具競爭力,還能滿足客戶不斷變化的需求。

本集團將招聘更多工程師提供更多應用程式功能,注重開發新的積體電路軟件應用計劃設計解決方案以提供先進的產品特性和訂製功能,如此來擴大和增強本集團積體電路應用計劃設計業務部門的能力。具體而言,本集團打算專門針對現有的四大細分市場(玩具、消費電子產品、電訊產品和多媒體產品)開發該類解決方案。

為了緊握中國大陸不斷增長的市場機遇,本集團計劃於青島、重慶、成都和廣州增設四個聯絡處來擴大本集團於中國大陸的影響力,以便及時有效地為現有和潛在客戶提供更好的服務。本集團還準備與現有和潛在的客戶及供應商成為戰略合作夥伴,開展密切合作,進一步提高本集團於中國大陸的市場份額。

本集團認為提供廣泛電子零件以滿足客戶的不同需求對本集團的成功而言至關重要。因此,本集團將持續識別並委託合適的供應商擴大我們的產品範圍。本集團還將持續識別具有良好分銷和市場潛力的新產品及供應商,把它們納入本集團的現有數據庫。

Search

Message Us

Mission & Vision

It's What We Do

Track Record

Strong profit track record:
Profit for the last 40 years, even during the financial crises of 1997 and 2009

Investor Return

Regular and attractive dividend payout: 130.0% of IPO proceeds paid back to public shareholders form 2005 to date

Management

Sound management philosophy:
Good risk and financial control strategies in place

Strategy

Clear cut strategies to deliver growth: Continuous expansion of product and service ranges horizontally and vertically + exploitation of recession proof businesses

Future Plans

We aim to position ourselves as one of the leading solution providers in Hong Kong and in the PRC, which distributes a wide range of electronic components and computer products and peripherals, and provides IC software application design solutions and IT infrastructure services and computer data storage management solutions to our customers. To achieve our business objectives, we plan to adopt the following strategies for further development of our Group:

Leveraging on our established Hong Kong and PRC distribution networks, our strategy is to focus on the provision of IT infrastructure services and computer data storage management solutions and other value-added consultancy and after-sales services to our customers using our wide range of computer products and solutions. We will continue to develop and introduce new IT infrastructure services and computer data storage management solutions that compete effectively in terms of price and timing while at the same time satisfy the ever-changing requirements of our customers.

Our Group will expand and enhance the capabilities of our IC Application Design business segment by recruiting additional engineers to establish a library of application features and to focus on the development of new IC software application design solutions that provide advanced product features and customised functions. In particular, we intend to concentrate on the development of such solutions for our existing four major market segments, namely toys, consumer electronics, telecommunication products and multimedia products.

To capture the growing market of the PRC, we plan to expand our presence in the PRC by establishing four additional liaison offices in Qingdao, Chongqing, Chengdu and Guangzhou so as to better serve our existing and prospective customers in a timely and effective manner. We also intend to work closely with our existing and potential customers and suppliers as strategic partners to further increase our market share in the PRC.

We believe that offering a wide range of electronic components to meet our customers’ different requirements is crucial to our Group’s success. Our Group will therefore continue to identify and engage appropriate suppliers to expand our product range. Our Group will also continue to identify new products and suppliers with good distribution and market potential for inclusion in our existing database.

message us!

Message Us